All Clubs,

T20 Fixtures for 2019/20 are now live on MyCricket. There are six Grades with six teams playing five H & A rounds, Semi Finals & a Grand Final in each Grade.

The competition gets underway at 5.15 p.m. Tuesday 12th November and the Grand Finals are played on Monday 17th February (Kookaburra Sport Shield) & Tuesday 18th February (all other grades)

Good luck to all teams


Sponsors, Partners & Supporters
BHRDCA Events Calendar
ANZ Volunteer of the Month Recognition
ANZ Volunteer of the Month Recognition

The Volunteer Of The Month Is:

OCTOBER: Graham Holinger (Kerrimuir CC)
NOVEMBER: David Elliott (Laburnum CC)
DECEMBER: Robert Nash – Nunawading CC
JANUARY: Simon Meade (Vermont South CC)
FEBRUARY: Luke Gibson (Blackburn CC)
MARCH: Joint winners - Ken Calder (Glen Waverley Hawks CC) & Steve Judd (Koonung Heights CC)