BHRDCA T20 Competition


The BHRDCA Twenty 20 Competition consists of three grades of 8 teams. Each grade is divided into 2 pools of four teams. The teams are randomly allocated to a pool.


The teams in each pool play each other once in a round robin format over three matches. A standard ladder is maintained and at the conclusion of the round robin matches the top two teams in each pool play off in semi-finals.


The winners of the semi-finals play off in the Grand Final.


The rules and playing conditions are based on the Cricket Victoria Statewide Twenty20 Cup competition manual.


BHRDCA Twenty 20 Manual 2013_14

Sponsors, Partners & Supporters
BHRDCA Events Calendar
ANZ Volunteer of the Month Recognition
ANZ Volunteer of the Month Recognition

The Volunteer Of The Month Is:

OCTOBER: Ross Kainey - Blackburn North
NOVEMBER: Jo Bowler - Blackburn
DECEMBER: Narayanan Ramakrishnan - Burwood Districts
JANUARY: Jason Brooker - Mitcham
FEBRUARY: Jason Seedy - Vermont South
MARCH: Simone Hewitt - Laburnum