BHRDCA U/16 Rep Team Squad Announcement

On behalf of the BHRDCA Junior Executive Committee, I would like to congratulate the following players for being selected to represent the BHRDCA in the Mackay Cup:



Full Name BHRDCA club
Baysinger, Michael East Burwood
Carusi, Conlan Box Hill North SK
Douglas, Liam Heathmont
Epstein, Rafael Doncaster
Ericjoy, Nick Templestowe
Feltham, James Mitcham
Kral, Joshua Heatherdale
Mahoney, Mitchell Blackburn
Patterson, Corey Blackburn
Rahman, Mujahid Heathmont
Ross, Ben Mitcham
Sevior, Matt Vermont
Vidajic, Adrian Yarraleen




I would also like to congratulate the following players for being selected to represent the BHRDCA in the Beitzel Shield:




Full Name BHRDCA club
Box, James Heatherdale
Dowland, James Blackburn
Gill, Kirath East Box Hill
Grierson, Lucas Heatherdale
Howell, Sam Heatherdale
Joseph, Ben Heatherdale
Lane, Nelson Forest Hill
Macrokanis, Thomas Mitcham
Morrison, Jack Vermont
Rose, Christopher Heathmont
Stewart, Matthew Heatherdale
Vasan, Vasish East Box Hill
White, James Vermont




Details of date and venue of cap presentation for both teams will be announced soon. First matches for both teams are on Monday 6/01/14.


Many thanks to the selection / coaching team of Anthony Stewart, Chris Box and Steve Carusi.


Thank you to every player and parent that has been involved in the trial process so far. The standard of play has been extremely high and you should be very proud of yourself for making it this far in the process. For the boys that have not been successful in progressing to the final squads, please don’t be too disappointed, but keep trying your hardest at club level and hopefully you will be invited to try again next season.


Good luck for the rest of the cricket season, we wish you all the very best.


Ross Chambers
Junior Competition Secretary / Representative Manager B.H.R.D.C.A.
Mobile: 0432 660 951

BHRDCA Sponsors
BHRDCA Events Calendar
August 2021
TB Volunteer Of The Month
Tobin Brothers Volunteer Of The Month

Volunteer of the Month Awards for Season 2020/21

November: David Elliot - Laburnum CC
December: Garry Burke - Bburn NthCC

BHRDCA Archives