The T20 draw is live and is now viewable on MyCricket.


4 grades of 6 teams and 1 grade of 5 teams, all grades have been branded by a sponsor who will present a Man of Award during the Grand Final.


Steve and I are currently working our way through the T20 Rules Manual and I will forward a copy of same to all clubs before the end of the week (hopefully tomorrow).


Rd 1 match’s are as follows:


Kookaburra T20 Shield
Blackburn v Heatherdale
Vermont v East Box Hill
Bull-Temp v Forest Hill


Rebel Sport T20 Shield
Kerrimuir v Templestowe
Box Hill Nth Super Kings v Koonung Heights
Blackburn Nth v Blackburn Sth


Smash Gear T20 Shield
Doncaster v Mulgrave Wheelers Hill
Nunawading v St Davids
Mitcham v Vermont Sth


Cheeta Recovery T20 Shield
Yarraleen v Bulleen-Temp
Heatherdale v Laburnum
Deakin v Wyclif


Maddocks Sports T20 Shield
Yarraleen v Templestowe
Laburnum v Heatherdale
Bye v Manningham


Where clubs have 2 teams and 2 home grounds they have been drawn home together.


Peter White

BHRDCA Secretary

Sponsors, Partners & Supporters
BHRDCA Events Calendar
ANZ Volunteer of the Month Recognition
ANZ Volunteer of the Month Recognition

The Volunteer Of The Month Is:

OCTOBER: Ross Kainey - Blackburn North
NOVEMBER: Jo Bowler - Blackburn
DECEMBER: Narayanan Ramakrishnan - Burwood Districts